Saturday, March 31, 2007

Friday, March 30, 2007

Thursday, March 29, 2007

This week's most ....

content deleted by author

Wednesday, March 28, 2007

Tuesday, March 27, 2007

Monday, March 26, 2007

The good and the ugly of blogging

content deleted by author

XKCD's take on wanting

content deleted by author

Sunday, March 25, 2007

Taylor Mali on what teachers make

content deleted by author

Saturday, March 24, 2007

NTS: Reality check

content deleted by author

Friday, March 23, 2007

Friday Fun! (music edition)

content deleted by author

Thursday, March 22, 2007

This week's most ...

content deleted by author

Wednesday, March 21, 2007

Today's challenge

content deleted by author

Tuesday, March 20, 2007

Meme: Real moms ...

content deleted by author

Monday, March 19, 2007

Grin and Bear It

content deleted by author

Sunday, March 18, 2007

Almost LOST

content deleted by author

Friday, March 16, 2007

Friday Fun!

content deleted by author

Thursday, March 15, 2007

This week's most ...

... disappointing realization:
Last year I vowed to avoid the drop-in centres during March Break. I didn't remember this until we arrived at the drop-in! What a ZOO!

Wednesday, March 14, 2007

Geek alert: PI day

content deleted by author

If you think it, will it come?

content deleted by author

Tuesday, March 13, 2007

What do you say when ...

content deleted by author

Bloglines Bullets

content deleted by author

Monday, March 12, 2007

Rollerblades for two year olds

content deleted by author

Sunday, March 11, 2007

Friday, March 9, 2007

Friday Fun!

content deleted by author

Thursday, March 8, 2007

Administrative notes

content deleted by author

This week's most ...

content deleted by author

Wednesday, March 7, 2007

I've got a lot to learn

content deleted by author

Tuesday, March 6, 2007

The new math

content deleted by author

Monday, March 5, 2007

School daze

content deleted by author

Sunday, March 4, 2007

Theodor's baby is 50

content deleted by author

Friday, March 2, 2007

Bonus fun!

content deleted by author

Friday Fun!

content deleted by author

Thursday, March 1, 2007

This week's most ...

content deleted by author